About Saving Heat

Building and system optimization for commercial, multi-family, and business projects
Scott Mills
BPI Building Analyst, Certified Home Energy Rater
948 Milo Circle Suite B
Lafayette Colorado 80026

(970) 456-8099
scott@aboutsavingheat.com

Confluence Architecture

Architect; Ratings; Infiltration Testing & Troubleshooting
Mark McLain
HERS Rater; Licensed Architect
1101 Village Rd UL-1D
Carbondale, CO 81623
(970) 963-9720
mark@confluencearchitecture.com

Energy and Sustainable Design Inc.

Jeff Dickinson
Registered Architect, LEED Accredited Professional, Certified Energy Design Professional
82 Weant Boulevard
Carbondale, CO 81623
(970) 618-3146
jeff@energyandsustainabledesign.com

Full Circle Construction Services

Amanda Poindexter
LEED AP; BD+C; HERS Rater; Energy Star for Homes
18 Crescent Place
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(720) 219-3683
amanda@fullcircleconstruction.org

IMPACTenergy Environmental Consulting

Guest room energy control professionals
Melissa Kline
Certified Professional Energy Manager
216 Main Street, No. 311
Edwards, Colorado 81632
(970) 471-5594
melissa@impactenergyec.com

PCD Engineering

Peter D'Antonio, P.E.
Commercial Energy Auditor, LEED Professional
323 Third Ave., No. 100
Longmont, Colorado 80501
(303) 678-1108 x707
peter@pcdengineering.com

Colorado Energy Systems

Ian Moritz
1140 Devereux Road
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

(970) 945-4601
brian@coloradoenergysystems.com