About Saving Heat

Retrofit building optimization
Scott Mills
BPI Building Analyst
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 456-8099
scott@aboutsavingheat.com

Aspen Insulation Co.

Robert McLelland
LEED Professional, BPI Building Analyst
Tom Will
LEED Professional, BPI Building Analyst
1107 Hendrick Drive
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 927-5031
2509 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601 
(970) 945-5088
office@aspeninsulation.com

Building Performance Contractors

Richard Backe
P.O. Box 267
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 379-4198
(970) 945-2782 fax
bpcrich@gmail.com

Cady and Associates

Charles Cady
BPI Building Analyst
81 Cottonwood Lane
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 379-2961
cady@rof.net

Confluence Architecture

Mark McLain
HERS Rater, Licensed Architect
515 Crystal Circle
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-9720
mark@confluencearchitecture.com

EnergyWise Consultants

Paul Breaux, BPI Building Analyst, HERS Rater
1111 S. 7th. Street 
Grand Junction, Colorado 81505
(970) 242-9473
(970) 242-2229 fax
kenc@energywisecompanies.com

Frostbusters and Coolth Co.

Fritz Diether
P.O. Box 94
Basalt, Colorado 81621
(970) 274-1141
fritzd@frostbusters.com

North 39 Energy

Jason Weingast 
HERS Rater
P.O.Box 1434
Edwards, CO 81632
(970) 306-4237
jason@north39energy.com

Revolution Energy Solutions, LLC

Tyler Sweeney
Energy Smart Program energy analyst and HERS rater
30 Elk Lane
Carbondale, CO 81623
(970) 310-1522
tyler@revolutionnrgsolutions.com

Sopris Home Energy, LLC

Heidi McCollough
HERS Rater 
407 Canyon Creek Drive 
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601 
(970) 379-1433 
heidi@soprishomeenergy.com

WBS Energy Solutions

Ron Derose
BPI Building Analyst
604 North 7th Street
Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
(970) 243-3931
baker604@aol.com

All the utility companies serving Garfield County offer either inexpensive "virtual" energy assessments or rebates on in-home assessments. See the "Start with a home energy assessment" sidebar of our Buildings: Homeowners & Renters page.