A Tight House, LLC

Steve Barbee
509 W. 12th Street
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
(970) 309-4452
atighthouse@gmail.com

About Saving Heat

Retrofit building optimization
Scott Mills
BPI Building Analyst, Certified Home Energy Rater
156 Deer Run
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 456-8099
scott@aboutsavingheat.com

Active Energies

Megan Gilman
P.O. Box 7627
Avon, Colorado 81620
102A Main Street
Minturn, Colorado 81645
(970) 306-4233
megan@activeenergies.com

Aspen Insulation Co.

Robert McLelland
LEED Professional, BPI Building Analyst
Tom Will
LEED Professional, BPI Building Analyst
1107 Hendrick Drive
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 927-5031
2509 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601 
(970) 945-5088
office@aspeninsulation.com

Building Performance Contractors

Richard Backe
P.O. Box 267
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 379-4198
(970) 945-2782 fax
bpcrich@gmail.com

Cady and Associates

Charles Cady
BPI Building Analyst
81 Cottonwood Lane
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 379-2961
cady@rof.net

Confluence Architecture

Mark McLain
HERS Rater, Licensed Architect
515 Crystal Circle
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-9720
mark@confluencearchitecture.com

EnergyWise Consultants

Darin Carei, HERS Rater
Paul Breaux, BPI Building Analyst
1111 S. 7th. Street 
Grand Junction, Colorado 81505
(970) 242-9473
(970) 242-2229 fax
ken@energywisecompanies.com

Frostbusters and Coolth Co.

* 2013 Garfield Clean Energy Innovation Award winner
Fritz Diether
P.O. Box 94
Basalt, Colorado 81621
(970) 274-1141
fritzd@frostbusters.com

IMPACTenergy Environmental Consulting

Melissa Kline
Certified Professional Energy Manager, BPI Building Analyst, HERS Rater
216 Main Street, No. 311
Edwards, Colorado 81632
(970) 471-5594
melissa@impactenergyec.com

Independent Home Energy Raters

Grady Harper
BPI Building Analyst, HERS Rater 
822 23 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, Colorado 81505
(970) 769-4264
grady.harper@gmail.com

WBS Energy Solutions

Ron Derose
BPI Building Analyst
604 North 7th Street
Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
(970) 243-3931
baker604@aol.com

Holy Cross Energy has two energy auditors on staff to provide audits for Holy Cross customers

Residential: Eileen Wysocki
ewysocki@holycross.com

Commercial: Mary Wiener
mwiener@holycross.com

To schedule a home or commercial energy audit through Holy Cross Energy, call (970) 945-5491

 - - - - - - - - - - - -

NOTE: If you are participating in a home energy audit offer through Black Hills Energy or Xcel Energy, you must use utility-selected contractors to qualify for a discounted home energy audit. You must REQUEST your audit through the utility's call center. The auditor will then call you and schedule the audit for a convenient time.

Xcel Energy home energy assessments

To schedule, call (800) 895-4999

Info about the Xcel Energy audit program and rebates