Residential Energy Analysts serving Garfield County

If you are in the market for a home energy assessment, you can save $200 by arranging it through Energy Smart Colorado or your utility. Information and links here.

If you are a residential energy analyst and would like to be listed on this page, click here to register your information. 

Cady and Associates

Charles Cady
BPI Building Analyst
81 Cottonwood Lane
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 379-2961
cady@rof.net

Confluence Architecture

Architect; Ratings; Infiltration Testing & Troubleshooting
Mark McLain
HERS Rater; Licensed Architect
1101 Village Rd UL-1D
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-9720
mark@confluencearchitecture.com

Frostbusters and Coolth Co.

Fritz Diether
HERS Rater; Manual J calculations; IECC Code Compliance & Testing
P.O. Box 94
Basalt, Colorado 81621
(970) 274-1141
fritzd@frostbusters.com

Energy and Sustainable Design Inc.

Jeff Dickinson
Registered Architect, LEED Accredited Professional, Certified Energy Design Professional
82 Weant Boulevard
Carbondale, CO 81623
(970) 618-3146
jeff@energyandsustainabledesign.com

EnergyWise Consultants

Shea Cullen
BPI Building Analyst; HERS Rater; Energy Star for new homes
1111 S. 7th. Street 
Grand Junction, Colorado 81505
(970) 242-9473
kenc@energywisecompanies.com

Full Circle Construction Services

Amanda Poindexter
LEED AP; BD+C; HERS Rater; Energy Star for Homes
18 Crescent Place
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(720) 219-3683
amanda@fullcircleconstruction.org

North 39 Energy

Jason Weingast 
HERS Rater
P.O.Box 1434
Edwards, CO 81632
(970) 306-4237
jason@north39energy.com

Revolution Energy Solutions, LLC

Tyler Sweeney
Energy Smart Program Energy Analyst; HERS rater
30 Elk Lane
Carbondale, CO 81623
(970) 310-1522
tyler@revolutionnrgsolutions.com