Solar hot water / solar thermal contractors

These companies are approved by the Colorado Solar Energy Industries Association (CoSEIA) or employ NABCEP-certified installers. Most rebate programs require solar installations to be done by CoSEIA-certified contractors.

AAA Mechanical Group
Ben Lunt, Brandon Renck
407 24th Street
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
(970) 947-0606
office@aaamechanicalgroup.com

Active Energies
Megan Gilman
102A Main St., Minturn, CO 81645
P.O. Box 7627, Avon, Colo. 81620
(970) 306-4233
megan@activeenergies.com

Aspen Solar
Mike Tierney
P.O. Box 2391
Aspen, Colorado 81612
(970) 925-3659
mike@aspensolar.com

Aussie Plumbing + Heating, LLC
Christopher White
PO Box 3404
Basalt CO 81621
(970) 948-1887
office@aussieplumbingheating.com

Colorado Clean Energy Systems
Dave Congour
62847 Ohlm Rd.
Montrose, Colorado 81403
(970) 901-8757
ccenergy@montrose.net

Eco Depot USA
P.O. Box 773
Salida, Colorado 81201
(719) 539-6000

Great Solar Works
809 1/2 W. Clinton
Ridgway, Colorado 81432
(970) 626-5253
info@solarwork.com

Heatmeister
Richard Graves
P.O. Box 3202
Dillon, Colorado 80435
(970) 513-0697
heatmeister@comcast.net

IMPACTenergy Environmental Consulting
Melissa Kline
216 Main St., No. 311
Edwards, CO 81632
(970) 471-5594
melissa@impactenergyec.com

Peek's Plumbing and Mechanical
0058 Mel Ray Road
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 928-8500

Simply Efficient
Daimon Vilppu
98 S. Wadsworth Blvd., No. 127
Lakewood, Colorado 80226
P.O. Box 1204
Granby, Colorado 80466
(720) 536-8935
daimon@simplyeff.com

Solar Flair Thermal Systems Inc.
Patrick Johnson
687 Colorado Ave.
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 618-1768
patrick@solarflairthermal.com

Sundance Solar Designs
Kerry T. Kalarney
P.O. Box 750
Olathe, Colorado 81425
(888) 786-3374
solar4u@starband.net

Young Services, Inc.
43 County Rd 110
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-384-2271
970-384-2722 Fax
info@young-services.com

 

Contractors: If your company is not listed here or the information is out of date or incomplete, please use the "Register your info" link at left, under "Contractor resources."