Lighting contractors and suppliers serving Garfield County

Installation contractors

One Source Lighting
Matt Thesing
Certified Lighting Efficiency Professional, ALA Lighting Specialist
552 25 Road, Suite C
Grand Junction, Colorado 81505
(970) 243-2400
mthesing@onesourcelighting.com

About Saving Heat
Scott Mills
156 Deer Run
Carbondale, Colo. 81623
(970) 456-8099
scott@aboutsavingheat.com

Alpenglow Lighting Design Inc.
Aaron Humphrey
Lighting Certified Professional since 1997, NCQLP
4341 County Road 113
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 948-2637
aaron@alpenglowinc.com

Eco Electric LLC
Mollie Harte
422 Wagon Wheel Circle
New Castle, Colorado 81647
(970) 309-7413
mollie@ecoelectric.us

IMPACTenergy Environmental Consulting
Melissa Kline
BPI Building Analyst, HERS Rater
216 Main St., No. 311
Edwards, CO 81632
(970) 471-5594
melissa@impactenergyec.com

Lighting suppliers

All Phase Electric Supply
Cody Skurupey, counter sales
5392 County Road 154
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
(970) 945-6204
cskurupey@all-phasegs.com
Open to the public for retail sales: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. weekdays

Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc.
Rob Pahls, manager
6420 County Road 335, No. D
New Castle, Colorado 81647
(970) 456-8398
rpahls@cednewcastle.com

Valley Electric Supply
7910 Highway 82
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
(970) 945-8265
Email link


Lighting controls contractors

WesTech LLC
Lighting automation and system integration
Jeremy West
1937 Acacia Ave.
Rifle, Colorado 81650
(970) 440-8050
jeremy@westechllc.net

 

Contractors: If your company is not listed here or the information is out of date or incomplete, please use the "Register your info" link at left, under "Contractor resources."