Insulation contractors serving Garfield County

About Saving Heat
Retrofit building optimization
Scott Mills
BPI Building Analyst,Certified Home Energy Rater
156 Deer Run
Carbondale, Colo. 81623
(970) 456-8099
scott@aboutsavingheat.com

Accurate Insulation
James VanDenHeuvel
2252 Colex Drive
Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
(970) 241-8871
james.vandeheuvel@installed.net

Aspen Insulation Co.
Robert McLelland
Carbondale, Colorado
(970) 945-5088
office@aspeninsulation.com

Building Performance Contractors
Richard Backe
PO Box 267
Carbondale, Co 81623
970-379-4198
Fax: 970-945-2782
bpcrich@gmail.com

EnergyPro Insulation Inc.
Trent McComb
2892 I-70 Business Loop
Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970) 623-7327
trent@energyproservices.com

E-Volution Energy
Howard Bixler
Carbondale, Colorado
(970) 274-1238
therminati@sopris.net

Frostbusters and Coolth Co.
* 2013 Garfield Clean Energy Innovation Award winner
Fritz Diether
190 1/2 Garfield Avenue
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-7325
fritzd@frostbusters.com

Glenwood Roofing and Insulation
Jason Stark
802 Garfield Ave.
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
(970) 309-0493
jason@glenwoodroofing.com

Independent Home Energy Raters
Grady Harper
822 23 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, Colorado 81505
(970) 769-4264
grady.harper@gmail.com

InsulVail LLC
Rick Rogers
147 Airpark Drive, Unit 1A
Gypsum, Colorado 81637
(970) 524-3000
rick.rogers@installed.net

West Valley Insulation
Steve Neff
Silt, Colorado 81652
(970) 876-4004 - office
palicom_2000@yahoo.com

Rocky Mountain Companies
Anthony Pantuso, Steve Neff
2944 I-70 Business Loop
Grand Junction, CO 81504
970-986-0664
steve@rockymountaincompanies.com

 

TerraVision Consulting
Matt Brezonick
BPI Building Analyst, HERS Rater, Professional Engineers
300 Stafford Lane, Ste. 3021
Delta, Colorado 81416
(970) 250-8085
matt@terravisionco.com

Scully Building Corporation
Mark Scully
Edwards, Colorado
(970) 376-1807
scully.builder@hotmail.com

Stark Energy & Insulation
Jason Stark
802 Garfield Ave.
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
(970) 309-0493
starkenergy@gmail.com

Young Services, Inc.
3766 Highway 82
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-384-2271
970-384-2722 Fax
info@young-services.com

WBS Energy Solutions
Ron Derose
Grand Junction, Colorado
(970) 433-6644
baker604@aol.com

Contractors: If your company is not listed here or the information is out of date or incomplete, please use the "Register your info" link at left, under "Contractor resources."