LEED-accredited professionals serving Garfield County

Jeff Dickinson, registered architect,
LEED Accredited Professional, Certified Energy Design Professional, Home Energy Rater
Energy and Sustainable Design Inc.
0504 Crystal Circle
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-0114
jeff@energyandsustainabledesign.com

Megan Gilman, LEED Accredited Professional, LEED Green Associate, LEED AP Homes, RESNET Certified HERS Rater and Green Rater
Active Energies
P.O. Box 7627, Avon, Colorado 81620
102A Main St., Minturn, CO 81645
(970) 306-4233
megan@activenenergies.com

Michael Hassig, registered architect,
LEED Accredited Professional
A4 Architects
242 N. 7th St.
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-6760
mhassig@a4arc.com

Rio Jacober
LEED Accredited Professional, ENERGY STAR builder
Jacober Bros. Construction
P.O. Box 1073 / 55 N. 4th St.
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-9420
rio@jacoberbrothers.com

Melissa Kline, LEED Accredited Professional, Certified Professional Energy Manager,
BPI Certified Building Analyst, HERS Rater
IMPACTenergy Environmental Consulting
216 Main St., No. 311
Edwards, CO 81632
(970) 471-5594
melissa@impactenergyec.com

Angela Loughry, LEED AP, registered architect
Confluence Architecture
515 Crystal Circle
Carbondale CO 81623
(970) 963-9720
mark@confluencearchitecture.com
angela@confluencearchitecture.com

Robert McLelland, LEED Core Concepts & Strategies, BPI building analyst
Tom Will, LEED Core Concepts & Strategies, BPI building analyst
Aspen Insulation Co.
40 Sunset Dr., Suite 8
Basalt, Colorado 81621
stephanie@aspeninsulation.com

J. Drew Rader, LEED AP, Professional Engineer
Rader Engineering
40690 Highway 6, Suite E-1
P.O. Box 8610
Avon, Colorado 81620
(970) 845-7910 x 113
970-845-7522 Fax
info@raderengineering.com

David Zilar
BPI Building Analyst, LEED GA, Master Plumber
Today's BLDG Inc.
PO Box 3891
Eagle, CO 81631
(970) 376-7635
davidzilar@todaysbldg.com


Zero Energy Plus Building Design

About Saving Heat
Scott Mills
BPI Building Analyst,Certified Home Energy Rater
156 Deer Run
Carbondale, Colo. 81623
(970) 456-8099
scott@aboutsavingheat.com

If you are a LEED-accredited professional and would like to be listed on this page, please register your information. Go to "Contractor resources" at left > "Register your info," or click here.