Jeff Dickinson
Registered Architect, LEED Accredited Professional, Certified Energy Design Professional
Energy and Sustainable Design Inc.
82 Weant Boulevard
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 618-3146
jeff@energyandsustainabledesign.com

Megan Gilman
LEED Accredited Professional, LEED Green Associate, LEED AP Homes, RESNET Certified HERS Rater and Green Rater
Active Energies
P.O. Box 7627
Avon, Colorado 81620
102A Main Street
Minturn, Colorado 81645
(970) 306-4233
megan@activenenergies.com

Michael Hassig
Registered Architect, LEED Accredited Professional
A4 Architects
242 N. 7th Street 
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-6760
mhassig@a4arc.com

Rio Jacober
LEED Accredited Professional, ENERGY STAR Builder
Jacober Bros. Construction
P.O. Box 1073
55 N. 4th Street
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-9420
rio@jacoberbrothers.com

Melissa Kline
LEED Accredited Professional, Certified Professional Energy Manager, Certified Professional Energy Auditor, BPI Certified Building Analyst, HERS Rater
IMPACTenergy Environmental Consulting
216 Main Street, No. 311
Edwards, Colorado 81632
(970) 471-5594
melissa@impactenergyec.com

Angela Loughry
LEED Accredited Professional, Registered Architect
Mark McLain
HERS Architect
Confluence Architecture
515 Crystal Circle
Carbondale Colorado 81623
(970) 963-9720
angela@confluencearchitecture.com
mark@confluencearchitecture.com

Robert McLelland
LEED Core Concepts & Strategies, BPI Building Analyst
Tom Will
LEED Core Concepts & Strategies, BPI Building Analyst
Aspen Insulation Co.
1107 Hendrick Drive
Carbondale, CO 81623
(970) 927-5031
office@aspeninsulation.com

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Zero Energy Plus Building Design

Scott Mills
BPI Building Analyst, Certified Home Energy Rater
About Saving Heat
156 Deer Run
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 456-8099
scott@aboutsavingheat.com