Accurate Electric Inc.

Tim Andre
737 East Avenue
Rifle, Colorado 81650
(970) 625-3826
accurateelectric@rof.net

CT Electric and Automation, LLC.

Charles Terrell
0410 Summer Falls Road
Silt, Colorado 81652
(970) 366-2001
crterrell10@gmail.com

Durgin Electric, LLC

181 N. 12th Street
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 704-WIRE (9473)
office@durginelectric.com

Eco Electric LLC

Mollie Harte
130 Swiss Lane
Rifle, Colorado 81650
(970) 309-7413
mollie@ecoelectric.us

Electrical Outfitters Inc.

Chad Eggleston
1500-A Devereux Road
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
(970) 945-5793
eoutfit@electoutfitters.com

Excel Electric

Brady Kahn
104 Cardinal Lane
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
(970) 987-4117
bkahn13@hotmail.com

Flatops Electric, Inc.

* 2012 Garfield Clean Energy Innovation Award winner
Steve Hiscock
3720 County Road 214
Silt, Colorado 81652
(970) 876-5520
flatops@sopris.net

French Electric

David French
66 Whitetail Drive
New Castle, Colorado 81647
(970) 471-0707
frenchelectric22@gmail.com

Green Electrical Solutions

Christopher Tezanos
P.O. Box 3435
204 Park Avenue, Unit 1L
Basalt, Colorado 81621
(970) 927-8658 office
(970) 379-3348 cell
chris@greenelectrical.solutions

JM Electric

Jim Marquardt
P.O. Box 398
333 W. Main Street
New Castle, Colorado 81647
(970) 366-9253
jmarqelectric@gmail.com

Lively Electric

Lex Lively
190 Main Street
Silt, Colorado 81652
(970) 876-2482
Lively@sopris.net

R&A Enterprises

* 2013 Garfield Clean Energy Innovation Award winner
5317 County Road 154, Suite 201
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 945-6500
info@raelectric.com

Tradesman Electrical Services, Inc.

Jim Wirt
115 Current Drive
New Castle, Colorado 81647
(970) 984-3163 office
(970) 379-3402 cell
wirtjim@yahoo.com

Two Peaks Electrical

Jamii Bentzler
2550 Highway 82, D-124
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
(970) 379-2845
twopeakselectrical@gmail.com

Wahl Electric Inc.

Jeff Wahl
P.O. Box 934
Silt, Colorado 81652
(970) 379-4698
jwahl@wahlelectricinc.com 

Walker Electric

Clint Hostettler
1413 Airport Road
P.O. Box 867
Rifle, Colorado 81650
(970) 625-5192
admin@walker-electric.biz

Western Colorado Electrical Control Specialties, Inc.

Kevin Madison
1466 Colorado Road 210
P.O. Box 414
Rifle, Colorado  81650
(970) 618-5843
wcecsinc@gmail.com

Zelenka Electric

George Zelenka
390 East Vista Drive
Silt, Colorado 81652
(970) 876-0999